Student Parliament was held for the first time on Tuesday 29th January and got off to a great start. The meeting was expertly chaired by Head Girl- Sonali Chagger and Head Boy- Gytis Markevicius. The elected representatives were joined by Senior Students and Lower School Leaders to make up the house of 50 representative. The students will meet in ‘select committees’ focused around different areas of student life to help implement change across school through Parliament later this year.

Tessa Hall

Leave a Reply