Key Staff

Leadership Team

Mr Anthony Wilson – Headteacher – anthony.wilson@lister.newham.sch.uk
Ms Eileen Griffin – Deputy Headteacher – eileen.griffin@lister.newham.sch.uk
Ms Alice Clay – Deputy Headteacher – alice.clay@lister.newham.sch.uk
Ms Sarah Morgan – Deputy Headteacher – sarah.morgan@lister.newham.sch.uk
Mr Simon Round – Deputy Headteacher – simon.round@lister.newham.sch.uk
Mr Kunal Vora – Assistant Headteacher – kunal.vora@lister.newham.sch.uk
Ms Deborah Hegan – Assistant Headteacher – deborah.hegan@lister.newham.sch.uk
Ms Jess Carter-Dickins – Assistant Headteacher – jess.carterdickins@lister.newham.sch.uk
Ms Kate Naylor – Assistant Headteacher – kate.naylor@lister.newham.sch.uk
Ms Tessa Hall – Assistant Headteacher – tessa.hall@lister.newham.sch.uk
Mr Simon Beck – Assistant Headteacher – simon.beck@lister.newham.sch.uk
Ms Claudia O’Garro – School Business Manager – claudia.ogarro@lister.newham.sch.uk

Heads of Faculty

Ms Rachel Jones – Head of Creative Arts & MFL Faculty – rachel.jones@lister.newham.sch.uk
Ms Jyoti Careswell – Head of English & Media Faculty – jyoti.careswell@lister.newham.sch.uk
Ms Leah Foroozan – Head of Humanities Faculty – leah.foroozan@lister.newham.sch.uk
Mr Angela Tulsie – Head of Mathematics & Computing Faculty – angela.tulsie@lister.newham.sch.uk
Ms Amy Haynes – Head of Music & Drama Faculty – amy.haynes@lister.newham.sch.uk
Mr Michael Muscat – Head of PE & Dance Faculty – michael.muscat@lister.newham.sch.uk
Mr Owen Hawkins – Head of Science Faculty – owen.hawkins@lister.newham.sch.uk

Heads of House

Mr Imran Ahmed (Acting) – Head of Da Vinci House – imran.ahmed@lister.newham.sch.uk
Ms Joanne Enirayetan– Head of Galileo House – joanne.Enirayetan@lister.newham.sch.uk
Ms Sarah Black – Head of Hawking House – sarah.black@lister.newham.sch.uk
Ms Jassi Johal – Head of King House – jassi.johal@lister.newham.sch.uk
Mr Jonathan Furlong – Head of Shelley House – jon.furlong@lister.newham.sch.uk

Inclusion Department

Ms Jill Kirk – Head of Deaf Support – jill.kirk@lister.newham.sch.uk
Ms Leigh Michael – Head of Learning Support – leigh.michael@lister.newham.sch.uk